Company Profile
      Guangdong Rui Baolai Technology Co., Ltd. www.unipolar.cn was established in 2005, is a professional engaged in stereo product development and sales of high-tech enterprises, products include stereo imaging parts, stereo industry technology, three-dimensional culture media and handheld terminal customization etc..

      People oriented enterprises, Xiancai, has a high-quality, highly educated professional and technical team, employs more than 500 people, bachelor degree or above accounted for about 20%, annual output value of 3 billion yuan, the company has applied for a patent more than 80 items and get a number of software copyright rights and international patent protection (PCT).

      Enterprise stereoscopic display field is the Ministry of national invitation to write a number of stereo industry standard; interactive field of stereoscopic video education undertake national audio and video interactive terminals in the cooperative education in the application of "Twelfth Five Year Plan" project; three-dimensional culture media has domestic three-dimensional portal, stereo shooting team. It uses software handheld terminal three-dimensional field of products are exported to the United States, Spain and other overseas markets.

      Rui Li Bollywood that "depends on the angle of vision, the vision of the future", and always holds have been working attitude, science and technology to serve the concept of life, for the user to excellence in the field of vision of life.
Copyright:Rui Li Prolab Polytron Technologies Inc    Technology:Wanglian     WeChat    ALiBaBa

企业简介

广东睿立宝莱科技股份有限公司(www.unipolar.cn)成立于2005年,是一家专业从事立体产品开发及销售的高新技术企业,产品包含立体显像配件、行业立体技术应用、立体文化传媒及手持终端定制等。

    企业以人为本、广纳贤才,拥有一支高素质、高学历的专业技术团队,员工500人,本科以上学历约占20%,年产值3亿多元,公司已申请专利80余项,并获得多项软件著作权及国际专利保护(PCT)。

 企业立体显示领域被国家工信部邀请撰写多项立体行业标准;立体教育视频互动领域承担国家音视频互动终端在协同教育中的应用化“十二五”课题;立体文化传媒领域拥有国内立体门户网站、立体拍摄团队;运用软件手持终端立体化领域产品远销美国、西班牙等海外市场。

    睿立宝莱相信“角度决定视野,视野影响未来”,始终秉着一直努力的态度、科技服务于生活的理念,为用户创造卓越的视野生活。

版权所有:广东睿立宝莱科技股份有限公司    技术支持:网联科技    微信导航    阿里巴巴