Chairman's message
1











    Depends on the angle of view, vision of the future, which is Rui Li Bollywood people based on the humanistic view of a forward-looking and realistic point of view, is Rui Li Bollywood about human development, and about the progress of the world, a beautiful dream a profound thinking.
    Rui Li Bora, since 2005 initially fords the stereoscopic display technology so far, do not feel has gone through nearly 10 spring and autumn, participated in and completed the first in the world and Taiwan "passive stereo TV on the research and development, independent research and development completed the world's first" fully compatible active stereo glasses ", at the same time for our country and even global stereo display technology standard protocol with the core of the wisdom of BollywoodAnd hard work.
    Over the years, Rui Li Bollywood people adhering to the attitude of effort has been unremitting efforts, originally focused on in single product R & D and production, development to today, the industry has covered the series products of the whole industry chain, cross industry special field application products, culture, science and technology more than body, the industrial platform, zero distance intelligent simulation electronic technology by using fusion, and so on.
    Rui Li Bora, as one of the three-dimensional solutions provider is currently the world's most professional, for China and the global stereo industry the popularization and development of innovation plays a crucial role in promoting.
However, Rui Li Bollywood people keep on believing, the dream that believe that science and technology will eventually service to the concept of life, so for human to excellence in vision of life, is Rui Li the real pursuit of Bollywood.
    Earnings are the purpose of the enterprise, but serve the public, promote industrial development, care for the community, care for the humanities, this is our goal and the pursuit of the enterprise.
Based on this, the Rui set Bollywood people do a lot of things within its capacity, from the company's inception, Rui Li Bollywood extensive use of local nationals middle-aged surplus labor as an employee, follow-up and absorb a large number of management changes to the shareholders of the company, to a win-win public long-term planning. The enterprise has implemented loose and generous employee treatment from beginning to end, d the lowest churn enterprise state.
    In the whole supply chain network, the company the full implementation of concept of Pan shareholders behavior, all with vendors from supplier role change for Pan shareholders role, each given pan shareholders to the actual financial reporting and financial budget, and on the level of management, broaden the technical cooperation of Pan shareholders, common compression cost, do very benign mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit.
    Tolerance and progressive corporate culture, given the Rui Li Bollywood very good operation environment, and touch and inspire the staff love feelings, deep awakened people lost years of deep humanistic thinking.
    Rui Li Bollywood for many years in order to realize the enterprise's pursuit, continuous efforts, gradually achieved a number of business:
    For the love of left-behind children and children of migrant workers, Rui Li launched a Bollywood continuous 3D micro dream activity;
    Concerned about education, Li Rui Bollywood launched zero distance intelligent simulation system using electronic technology;
    For the love of humanity, Rui Li Prolab started the local cultural heritage of ancient villages 3D record;
    For medical care, Li Rui launched Bollywood 3D technology with the development of integrated medical platform;
    Have been working hard, this is Li Rui Bollywood action creed, for we've lost now and always adhere to the dream, Rui Li Bollywood will continue to, continued to love life, social care and love of humanity.
    We always believe that the angle of view, and the vision will affect the future!
Copyright:Rui Li Prolab Polytron Technologies Inc    Technology:Wanglian     WeChat    ALiBaBa

董事长寄语
1











   
角度决定视野,视野影响未来,这是睿立宝莱人基于人文视野的一个前瞻且现实的观点,也是 睿立宝莱人关于人类发展、关于世界进步、关于美好梦想的一个深远思索。
 
    睿立宝莱,自2005年初涉立体显示技术至今,不觉已经历了近十个春秋,期间参与并完成了全球第一台“被动式立体电视机”的研发,自主研发完成了全球第一款“全兼容主动式立体眼镜”,同时也为我国乃至全球立体显示技术的标准拟定贡献了睿立宝莱人的睿智

和心血。
 
    多年来,睿立宝莱人秉承一直努力的态度不懈努力,原本专注于单一产品研发生产,发展至如今,产业已经覆盖本行业全产业链系列产品、跨行业专项领域应用产品、文化与科技多位融合体、文化产业平台、零距离智能仿真电子科技运用等等领域。
 
    睿立宝莱,作为目前全球最专业的立体方案供应商之一,对中国乃至全球立体产业的普及和发展创新都起着至关重要的推动作用。
 
    然而,睿立宝莱人始终相信梦想,相信科技终将服务于生活的理念,因此给人类创造卓越的视野生活,才是睿立宝莱人的真正追求。
 
    盈利是企业的目的,然而服务于大众、推动产业发展、关爱社会、关爱人文,这才是我们作为企业人的目标和追求。
 
    基于此,睿立宝莱人做了大量力所能及的事情,从公司成立初期,睿立宝莱大量使用本地籍中年剩余劳动力作为员工,后续又大量吸收管理层转变为公司股东,营造大众共赢的长远规划。企业自始至终都实施着宽松而优厚的员工待遇,创造了最低流失率的企业状态。
 
    在整体供应链的网络中,公司全面推行泛股东的行为概念,将所有配合厂商从供应商角色转变为泛股东角色,每年给予泛股东以实际的财务报告及财务预算,同时也在管理层面上拓宽泛股东的技术合作,共同压缩成本,做到极良性的互惠互利。
 
    宽容而进取的企业文化,给予了睿立宝莱极良好的运行氛围,同时也触动并激发了全体人员的关爱情怀,深层次地唤醒了人们迷失多年的深层人文思维。
 
    睿立宝莱多年来为了实现企业的追求,持续努力着,逐步实现了多项事业:
 
    为关爱留守儿童和农民工子弟,睿立宝莱启动了持续不断的3D微梦想活动;
 
    为关心教育,睿立宝莱启动了零距离智能仿真电子科技运用系统;
 
    为关爱人文,睿立宝莱启动了地方古村落文化遗产3D记录拍摄;
 
    为关爱医疗,睿立宝莱启动了3D技术运用于医疗的综合平台开发;
 
    一直努力,这是睿立宝莱人的行为信条,为了我们曾经失去而今又始终坚持的梦想,睿立宝莱人必将持续一直努力,持续关爱生活、关爱社会、关爱人文。
 
    我们始终相信:角度决定视野,而视野终将影响未来!
版权所有:广东睿立宝莱科技股份有限公司    技术支持:网联科技    微信导航    阿里巴巴